I. Love. “Nobody.” Part IV. + Extras

by

Sincerely apologize for getting this up so late but here is WG’s “Nobody” performance on MNET M!Countdown.  I’m not liking the wigs or outfits very much (I much prefer their “real” hairdos and dresses) but I have to say the performance itself was great!  You can grab the HQ version at Boo’s blog here or stream it below:

And although this has been mentioned on other blogs already, I must congratulate the girls on winning NUMBER ONE on KBS Music Bank only a week after their first performance!  Craaaazy talented 😀  Check out their winning moment below or download the HQ clip here.  I really like this one with the silver outfits!


Last but not least, HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOOBIN! I love everything about you and I hope you’ll keep bringing us awesome performances and news in the future! <333

Credit to Kim Yoo Bin’s picture thread@soompi

Leave a comment